Is this taunting.... hehehehe, it kinda funny
Pardew, though, carried on his celebration by dancing a victory jig of delight down the tunnel, where more bust-ups happened.
The message in bold seems straight out of my book, gwaan me RABALAC yout.
2006-11-04 21:46:49
It is a sad day when we have a site about football and all the comments revolve about which school is better than the other. Do any one have any Manning Cup Stories. - Koblack from Calabar
2006-11-04 20:30:32
Unuh come back with the OLD argument bout them prehistoric times when is only 4 or 5 high schools existed! Dem time deh done boss! forget about living in the past. When unuh school win a football trophy in the 20th century unuh can start talk again. Until then is better you use the mute button and save u self the embarrassment. - from ashikionline- 61 Red Hills Roa
2006-11-04 19:05:41
yes my yute dem talking about Calabar and C-bar only win the manning cup 3 times Jamaica College has won it 19 times record and Oliviercup record again so u see that J.C is a better Football skool cant u see that we jus never win the walker cup that cup too small - Ratty from Jamaica College
2006-11-04 12:30:54
Wolmer's has won the manning cup 10 times.Calabar has only won it 3 times.It obvious wolmers is a better football school.Can't just look at one season young man. All time greatness wi a deal wid. - Rayan Gordon from Wolmer's
2006-11-04 10:27:42
The 1976 Walker Cup Champions were Wolmers' Boys'. - Rayan Gordon from St. Georges
2006-11-04 10:26:55
Calabar too hype.Thats why unu nu win as much manning cup title like wolmer's.Wolmer's man dem gwuan humble unu self.Blessed - Mike Justin from Wolmers
Pardew, though, carried on his celebration by dancing a victory jig of delight down the tunnel, where more bust-ups happened.
The message in bold seems straight out of my book, gwaan me RABALAC yout.
2006-11-04 21:46:49
It is a sad day when we have a site about football and all the comments revolve about which school is better than the other. Do any one have any Manning Cup Stories. - Koblack from Calabar
2006-11-04 20:30:32
Unuh come back with the OLD argument bout them prehistoric times when is only 4 or 5 high schools existed! Dem time deh done boss! forget about living in the past. When unuh school win a football trophy in the 20th century unuh can start talk again. Until then is better you use the mute button and save u self the embarrassment. - from ashikionline- 61 Red Hills Roa
2006-11-04 19:05:41
yes my yute dem talking about Calabar and C-bar only win the manning cup 3 times Jamaica College has won it 19 times record and Oliviercup record again so u see that J.C is a better Football skool cant u see that we jus never win the walker cup that cup too small - Ratty from Jamaica College
2006-11-04 12:30:54
Wolmer's has won the manning cup 10 times.Calabar has only won it 3 times.It obvious wolmers is a better football school.Can't just look at one season young man. All time greatness wi a deal wid. - Rayan Gordon from Wolmer's
2006-11-04 10:27:42
The 1976 Walker Cup Champions were Wolmers' Boys'. - Rayan Gordon from St. Georges
2006-11-04 10:26:55
Calabar too hype.Thats why unu nu win as much manning cup title like wolmer's.Wolmer's man dem gwuan humble unu self.Blessed - Mike Justin from Wolmers