Another achievement by Claude Davis.

• Another achievement by Claude Davis.

Every week, Garth Crooks of the BBC names his team of the week. He does not only name the starting 11, he provides subs, in case you disagree with his team of the week.

Sickko, step away from the rope ....a certain Claude Davis is on the list of players this week. Seem as if he is being noticed.

RE: Another achievement by Claude Davis.

<DIV>Good for Claude! I hope he brings that class and commitment to the Boyz in a few days time!</DIV>

Don't want 2 mek a yute ketch him 'fraid. But 4 us 2 qualify with comfort 4 da next World Cup. Players like Claudie have 2 be utra-confident &amp; truly secure @ defending away from home. It's a major puzzle ina we set-up...... Mega major ! Claudie/ Bibi/Stewpeas/ is a trio goin' in da right direction. We need 'bout another 3 more heading dat way 2.

Shouldn't we find a space for positive accomplishments by our overseas players on the front page of the REGGAEboyz page?

Don't want to just a pass on work and don't know how much time that would take but a little part or box on the front page with our overseas players positive accomplishments weekly could only serve as a positive addition to the site.

A little counter with fast facts like BBC player of the week twice or Players player of the year last year etc. We the fans could help locate the facts and pass it on to the webmaster so as to keep the tabs on our players current and also act as a source of pride for what is turning out to be a revival of sorts of the Jamaican fighting spirit.

Let us all acknowledge our players who through sheer grit and determination are climbing the ladder of success one rung at a time.

Now how does that sound for above it all post? Is that how unnu want mi fi post from now on? The man dem want mi fi put the warboat past behind me or what? Because right now a PEACE wi say?

respect

<DIV>It's all about volunteering. Have we looked at the profiles recently? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But you right!</DIV>

Cleve Shatta...(often times the voice of reason).

HL (11/6/2006)Cleve Shatta...(often times the voice of reason).
              Haffi agree HL. He also does so much better when he leaves out the race card.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran