Balla, duh me a favor deh?

• Balla, duh me a favor deh?

We cyaan bodda stop, just tell mi if we brake light a work? Hey Sickko, press brake!!! Okay Balla, yuh see the ManU red come on?

RE: Balla, duh me a favor deh?

Hmmm,

seem like puppalick to me
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

enjoy - no excuses from me

race is not for the swift

Not for the swift? Yuh right. Thats why yuh in second place now! How yuh duh bredren?

No Mexx, its not pupalicking! Trust me, I will mek yuh know when the pupalicking start.

Balla, in your opinion who is Chelsea's best player this season.

My choice is a toss up between Essien and Drogba
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

difficult to tell between the two - I'd go for Essien

Lazie (11/6/2006)Not for the swift? Yuh right. Thats why yuh in second place now! How yuh duh bredren?

No Mexx, its not pupalicking! Trust me, I will mek yuh know when the pupalicking start.
              Note to lazie

The Premiership trophy is NOt handed out in NOVEMBER

Very much aware of that. I don't recall any ManU fans claiming to winning the EPL as yet. Pundits round here did write off ManU before the season started, now one thing is certain, people now noticing that Manu is no pretender.