RE: Can someone tell me why Theodore Whitmore wasn't given a
so yuh saying those young ladies have no inner beauty and character?
I notice yoiu set a standard for Tappa. You cannot see him as a genius,you don't think he should hang with a beuty queen. God forbid if Corporate JA and the govt. come together and give this man something for what he did for JA (not that he is really looking anything). It seems as if you would die. Weren't you the same one that came here and said Tappa cannot speak in public because he did not master the language of English? I guess you are speaking for a certain sector of JA. Well guess what a change is coming. How long will you be ablet to hold to the mentality of a slave?
Yuh know suppen mi nuh really talk wid liad because is yuh same one come on yah and say Tica an bligh nuh know mi. When di man dem last year picture have us all together in the cornwallian in "pav squad".You would lie just to further yor small self interest.
As mi say mi know Tappa wouldn't turn down an evening with none of those fine Jamaican ladies.
so yuh saying those young ladies have no inner beauty and character?
I notice yoiu set a standard for Tappa. You cannot see him as a genius,you don't think he should hang with a beuty queen. God forbid if Corporate JA and the govt. come together and give this man something for what he did for JA (not that he is really looking anything). It seems as if you would die. Weren't you the same one that came here and said Tappa cannot speak in public because he did not master the language of English? I guess you are speaking for a certain sector of JA. Well guess what a change is coming. How long will you be ablet to hold to the mentality of a slave?
Yuh know suppen mi nuh really talk wid liad because is yuh same one come on yah and say Tica an bligh nuh know mi. When di man dem last year picture have us all together in the cornwallian in "pav squad".You would lie just to further yor small self interest.
As mi say mi know Tappa wouldn't turn down an evening with none of those fine Jamaican ladies.