Who are you to be calling out average manager when most people in the English press think he is a very good EPL manager?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Brick , My Youth, Assain Fullerites , Is it true 1 goal in all campaigns , Could not take us into ((the last)) qualifying round in A WC campaign for the senior team ?Is it true one degge degge goal in a WC campaign?
Juss answer me nuh man , a man with such Thiery , Drogba ,Eto, Messi , Ronadoesque quality ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Hahahaha , but he is priermership quality rated by some among the best , i.e Jewell!
Yuh still nuh ansa mi question.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Nobody said he was a top striker in the EPL, yu betta tell yuh ites dem dat .
Thanks for your assesment on his quality but ansa mi question ! Is it true 1 goal in all campaigns , Could not take us into ((the last)) qualifying round in A WC campaign for the senior team ?Is it true one degge degge goal in a WC campaign?
Nobody said he was a top striker in the EPL, yu betta tell yuh ites dem dat .
Thanks for your assesment on his quality but ansa mi question ! Is it true 1 goal in all campaigns , Could not take us into ((the last)) qualifying round in A WC campaign for the senior team ?Is it true one degge degge goal in a WC campaign?
The whole team didn't take us through. Yes he scored one goal. And? He has scored 91 club goals so what's your point?
He cannnot carry a team , great or exceptional players can do that .
Better than average EPL striker ? whom would you classify as avergae in the EPL and that mule took a team on its shoulders ,2 games from another WC birth, tore up any league they dropped him in.
History will show that Fuller and Onandi failed at living up to thier potential , Onandi because of his off the field problems (extenuating circumstances) Fuller be cause he just wasnt good enough.
We should all undersatnd that exceptional players can carry lift any team making an avergae team better , and exceptional teams lift exceptional players , making them better, average doesnt fit into exceptional teams.
Fullers dilema is he is average.
Any way whom would you classify as an average striker in the EPL to compare Fuller with ?
We should all undersatnd that exceptional players can carry lift any team making an avergae team better , and exceptional teams lift exceptional players , making them better, average doesnt fit into exceptional teams.
Better you use some other criteria because Fuller has taken a substandard at the Championship level and led them to promotion and also has them competitive in the EPL.