Fuller Class

Based on your assessment, all the other coaches in the BPL might as well quit now because dem nuh good. Dem a collect million dollar salaries fe nutten.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A toppa top balla from long time, di manager seeit to. all wid dem injuries inna di yout career him still ah gwaan wid nuff tings. Di goal weh him score a contender fi goal fi di season. Mi nuh si nuh premiership strikah weh hab dem deh class, a ongle ballah like Messi, Robinho, Ronaldinho or Kaka couldah do DAT, trait

Is this the only way you can be successful in English football as a coach?

I see how narrow minded we can be.

Can you answer the question? None of the premier managers in the EPL has ever spoken of Fuller's ability but some lowlife championship/league 1 manager speaks of him who by the way... like Fuller, failed in the premiership. What more can u expect? Why hasnt Jewell himself secured a manager's job in the top flight? Go back and look at the players he's bought on a whim and you'll get your answer.

Based on your assessment, all the other coaches in the BPL might as well quit now because dem nuh good. Dem a collect million dollar salaries fe nutten.

PJ has had a history of failure at this level. Whats even worse was his evaluation of players. None of the players he's coached has set any of the british leagues on fire. The facts are there. He got relegated more than 1 time from the premiership.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
            A toppa top balla from long time, di manager seeit to. all wid dem injuries inna di yout career him still ah gwaan wid nuff tings. Di goal weh him score a contender fi goal fi di season. Mi nuh si nuh premiership strikah weh hab dem deh class, a ongle ballah like Messi, Robinho, Ronaldinho or Kaka couldah do DAT, trait

Adebayor, Van Persie, Defoe, Agbonlahor ...should I continue?

You never read Rednapps comment on Fuller where he actually did a full article on it saying he knows the abiltiy of Fuller and he was just unlucky at Portsmouth when he went there.

I guess Rednapp is not a successful EPL manager either.

how you left our Jones?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                  Adebayor, Van Persie, Defoe, Agbonlahor ...should I continue?
                  So wha bout Jones? Fuller seems to be keeping some great company

Can you answer the question? None of the premier managers in the EPL has ever spoken of Fuller's ability but some lowlife championship/league 1 manager speaks of him who by the way... like Fuller, failed in the premiership. What more can u expect? Why hasnt Jewell himself secured a manager's job in the top flight? Go back and look at the players he's bought on a whim and you'll get your answer.

Fuller tek whey yu gyal??

My youth Fuller let yuh and yuh crew down big time , 1 goal in all world cup campaigns?

Top balla, Fuller is at best a relegation striker or a Championship striker he will never be bought from a mid table club , forget about top 4 .

Hush it hurts .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You never read Rednapps comment on Fuller where he actually did a full article on it saying he knows the abiltiy of Fuller and he was just unlucky at Portsmouth when he went there.

I guess Rednapp is not a successful EPL manager either.

Redknapp = Average EPL manager. In the mould of Allardyce, Graeme Souness and Kevin Keegan. He has never tasted major success in the premiership.

Fuller tek whey yu gyal??

Is that all u can come up wit? or is it that u suffer from limited football IQ?

So wha bout Jones? Fuller seems to be keeping some great company
                            Fuller's ability is no where near that of Adebayor, Van Persie, Agbonlahor, Defoe. That list also includes Kenwyne Jones but knowing "the dread" he will probably have an orgasm when he reads this post and claim otherwise.

how you left our Jones?

Its understood that he is a quality premiership striker. John Terry's comments already confirmed that.

Oh, suh yuh can brush aside de comments of several EPL coaches but John Terry's views are gospel. Warload you are so full of it!