Yuh nuh sound too confident. Now that Rafa talk yuh a tek time climb back pon the wagon.
Can Robbie cut the mustard?
Yuh know... c'mon X take a side. Is the man a RUCKS or not? If he goes on to score 20 goals this season, I don't want you to change your talk. Another question: Given the your current predicament with Robbie, if you were Rafa and you had to make a decision, would you spend the $20m on Fuller or Robbie?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
At present he is a Rucks , doesnt mean he cannot find form , would i buy 20 million for Fuller over Robbie, of course 20 million for Fuller , why not he couldnt do any worse besides he is a Reggaeboy.
IF i had 20 million , it would be Eto, Thiery ,Yakubu ,Martins .In that order.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostAt present he is a Rucks , doesnt mean he cannot find form , would i buy 20 million for Fuller over Robbie, of course 20 million for Fuller , why not he couldnt do any worse besides he is a Reggaeboy.
IF i had 20 million , it would be Eto, Thiery ,Yakubu ,Martins .In that order.
Now .. flip the script to Liverpool. Have you seen Juventus lately? Have you seen Sisoko in action? Damn that player must be glad he left Liverpool. Keane wasn't a rucks prior to signing for your team ... suh whats the explanation?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
No leading striker to play off , No Torres or Berbatov, yuh nuh get it.Where has Keane played as a go to striker ?He is always a supporting striker , this new role has him in a leading role.
Presssha !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostNo leading striker to play off , No Torres or Berbatov, yuh nuh get it.Where has Keane played as a go to striker ?He is always a supporting striker , this new role has him in a leading role.
Presssha !"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Check yuh stats , and scored more with Berbatov .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostCheck yuh stats , and scored more with Berbatov ."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)