Oh well ... this game
a wonder if Karl watching?
Talking bout what Gallas say
Tell me how many tackle you see Anelka inna.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posta wonder if Karl watching?
Talking bout what Gallas say
Tell me how many tackle you see Anelka inna.
The man is all over the pitch providing support on defense and attack!
Sass: You idea of helping on defense is the crunching tackle...straight into the opposing player or making a slide tackle. Sorry to tell you that is not the alpha and omega of defense! Real sorry...for you!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl is support defense?
The man is simply providing himself as an outlet.
Anelka haven't tackle, or mark a man the whole game.
You will make excuse to make any point.
If Anelka play defense, Jermaine Hue play much better then. At least him push a foot and mark players sometimes- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostKarl is support defense?
If Anelka play defense, Jermaine Hue play much better then. At least him push a foot and mark players sometimes
Do you see him putting himself between his goal and Arsenal attackers?
That is a part of defending!
Do you see him pressuring Arsenal's attackers?
Did you see him cut out some of Arsenal's attacking passes?
Did you see him putting himself behind the ball as Arsenal attacks?
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
If Anelka play defense, Jermaine Hue play much better then. At least him push a foot and mark players sometimes
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those were"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those were a"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those were a part"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those were a part of"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Did you see him putting himself between his goal and Arsenal attackers?
Did you see him pressuring Arsenal's attackers?
That is defending!
...and he did put in a few tackles...and gave away some fouls! Those were a part of him defending!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Oh Sh*t KARL!!!!! Take your meds quick!!!!!! Sass yuh see weh yuh do!!!! The man stuck!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostOh Sh*t KARL!!!!! Take your meds quick!!!!!! Sass yuh see weh yuh do!!!! The man stuck!!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."