Hail to the Forum!

• Hail to the Forum!

Ah long time mi nuh post pon yah. Mi did fall ina wan deep, deep sleep an dream seh Bora did a coach the RBZ feh a likkle bit and lef; Simoes come back jus in time feh f*up deh run to the Hexagonal round and new coach John Barnes dnt want nobady feh call deh team the Reggeaboyz.

Good ting it was juss a dream.

Well, mi ago try ketch up pon tings. Mi have nuff back post feh read.

#1 fan
    "He has been the best so far based on his level of professionalism and great motivational skills. That made him one of the top coaches I have ever been under. He was exceptional in getting the best out of his players."

Paul Young on Renee Simoes (c. 2005)

The sad thing is ..it wasn't a dream

Welcome back to the forum!

bobom lacta! look how deh yah!

how tings, mi boss?

Hail up, sah!
        ...good to see you!

Me think is only politics that we defeat ourselves.. seems like a comprehensive mindset.

It is hard to keep down a nation with our resources but we have succeeded with flying colors... we strong on the profundity and esoterics, weak on practicality and execution..

'Black Man Time'
          'Leggo di Youths'
          'Give di local coach a chance'

Jamaica.. the constant attempts to re-create the wheel...

KISS.. Keep It Simple, Stupid.

Ah Bwoy.

Respecs, Mo. Evryting criss now dat STGC put annoda notch pon deh Manning Cup! I wish deh RBZ coulda did mek it to the Hexagonal.

Life all ovah. How tings pon deh Rock?
            "He has been the best so far based on his level of professionalism and great motivational skills. That made him one of the top coaches I have ever been under. He was exceptional in getting the best out of his players."

Good to be back!

Well, at least there is still the Gold Cup to look to.