They are in high spirits that Bora will/may take Jamaica back to football respectability(?)
Look. If they manage to get Bora--he will not last the 4 years of his tenure.
Why HL? Why yuh sey dat? You are such a darn killjoy!
Look. Bora is no Simoes.
Bora is used to football systems that is fully developed (or close to being fully developed).
A lot of Jamaican establishment and businesses (the government incl.) are operated in a tardy slip-shodded manner. (Please reference Assasins' post on <U>The Everything Jamaican Forum</U> about lost opportunities in tourism because of poor docking facilities for ship inhis beautiful parish).
The samepoor facilities and management existswithin the Jamaican government, the JFF and Premier League Football. And you want come tell me sey Bora will tolerate this type of mismanagement on a daily basis?A coaches' suitcase is always packed and his car tank fulla unleaded gas...
Oh, did I mention thatfinance wizard and guru Omar Davis PhD. and friends are merely securing their life-long position in the Jamaican government by investing in securing Brand-name coach Bora?
Look. If they manage to get Bora--he will not last the 4 years of his tenure.
Why HL? Why yuh sey dat? You are such a darn killjoy!
Look. Bora is no Simoes.
Bora is used to football systems that is fully developed (or close to being fully developed).
A lot of Jamaican establishment and businesses (the government incl.) are operated in a tardy slip-shodded manner. (Please reference Assasins' post on <U>The Everything Jamaican Forum</U> about lost opportunities in tourism because of poor docking facilities for ship inhis beautiful parish).
The samepoor facilities and management existswithin the Jamaican government, the JFF and Premier League Football. And you want come tell me sey Bora will tolerate this type of mismanagement on a daily basis?A coaches' suitcase is always packed and his car tank fulla unleaded gas...
Oh, did I mention thatfinance wizard and guru Omar Davis PhD. and friends are merely securing their life-long position in the Jamaican government by investing in securing Brand-name coach Bora?