• Valerenga reject Man Utd trials request for Moa Abdellaoue

Valerenga reject Man Utd trials request for Moa Abdellaoue

25.11.08 | tribalfootball.com
    Valerenga have turned down Manchester United's request to take star striker Moa Abdellaoue on trial.
    The 23-year-old, described as the new Ole Gunnar Solskjaer by Norwegian national coach Age Hareide, has impressed for Valerenga this term and a number of clubs from around Europe are now trailing him.
    His brace for Valerenga in their Norwegian Cup final triumph was enough to convince United to make a move.
    Sir Alex Ferguson's staff had hoped to run the rule over Abdellaoue at close quarters with the Norwegian season now over - but he will not be making the trip to Carrington.
    "Together with Moa and Moa's agent, we have decided to decline Manchester United's wish for Moa to join on a week-long try out," confirmed Valerenga director Pal Breen.
    "Moa has proven himself has one of the team's best player this season and he is on his way to establishing himself in the national side.
    "There is also interest from other clubs."
    The player himself was happy to accept Valerenga's decision.
    "I love it at Valerenga and I am looking forward to evolving as a player further," he said. "Bids from other clubs will be decided upon by me and the club when they do come."

Luton Shelton seems to be in a good place. His strike partner at Helsingborg was none other than Henkrik Larsson, who was plucked from the Swedish League and served ManU well in his short stint. Now, ManU is looking at another one of Luton's teammates.

ManU may want to be reminded that it was Luton who made Rio Ferdinand look rather silly a couple years ago. Give di man a break!

Luton Shelton seems to be in a good place. His strike partner at Helsingborg was none other than Henkrik Larsson, who was plucked from the Swedish League and served ManU well in his short stint. Now, ManU is looking at another one of Luton's teammates.

ManU may want to be reminded that it was Luton who made Rio Ferdinand look rather silly a couple years ago. Give di man a break!
      Rio and Gabby Hienze are 2 different players .. yuh aware of that right? Yes, he did make Gabby Hienze look silly .. not Rio.

Rio didn't play?

.... No!

You do get the point of the post though, right? Thanks for trying to hijack the message!

The point of the post? Just say thanks fi the correction nuh? Bwoy!

Thanks!

What do you think of Luton's chances to play for ManU?

a manu you a talk bout enough. Tell the man excuse and done.

Thanks!

What do you think of Luton's chances to play for ManU?
                    You're welcome.

yuh ansa di question?