Karl whe X deh, P. Crouch!!!

• Karl whe X deh, P. Crouch!!!

You and him see the wicked combination developing between Kyurt and Crouch? It could be deadly. X a talk say Crouch gone every trading window.

Now unnu see why Cisse and Benitez fell out? Him hold down him head too much. Kuyrt is totally different and play full TEAM.

RE: Karl whe X deh, P. Crouch!!!

X nuh turn up from the 2-0 backsiding at Manu! Him deh pon a timeout.

Lazie (11/5/2006)X nuh turn up from the 2-0 backsiding at Manu! Him deh pon a timeout.
      You mean since the Nandi Lowe no show for PMU story

Hijack alert...

'Sass, heard the youth took the lesser offer, but he is doing well, checked out his stats online the other day.

Did not know wherehe ended up until his mother dropped off a note from him for me.

Yeah I spoke to the coach and he told me mom said "first water hog see him wash". CC took too long with the papers.

The Big East schools did horrible this year. Even UCONN with Akeem, Obrien White, them did terrible by their standard. On the positive side that may mean a lot of recruitment next year.

I wish the youth good luck still, he conducted himself as a gentleman and I hope he continue to grow.

Assasin (11/5/2006)You and him see the wicked combination developing between Kyurt and Crouch? It could be deadly. X a talk say Crouch gone every trading window.

Now unnu see why Cisse and Benitez fell out? Him hold down him head too much. Kuyrt is totally different and play full TEAM.
            Have to give Crouch his props!

...and, do not write off Cisse. You are going to need him.

That Kuyrt plays TEAM. Reminds me sonewhat of the GUNNERS Rosicky. Not as good a 'touch'...but, TEAM all the way.

BTW - Who doubts Henry didnot 'put out enough' today? Not enough TEAM...work and effort?

Karl you can't kill Henry at all for Arsenal. For the past two seasons he has been carry his team, you can only do that for so long week in and week out.

Crouch complements Kuyt , i now see Rafas wisdom , doesnt complement anyone else on that strikers position, so Rafa sacrificed Cisse ?

I dont think so remember he is on loan at Lyon and Bellamy and the 2nd string strikers arent living up to thier billing .Funny Bellamy runs like Cisse but cannot score.

Pennat is a joy to watch those crosses are accurate and crisps, beats his opponents with such ease.How wegner let such quality go is beyound me , he will no doubt one day regret it.....soooon.

C.L or Prem this year for pool after seeing Arse and Chel$ki stumble , I have no doubt it will be a tight season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.