Mi sure Assassin tell me Mourinho nuh like wingers

• Mi sure Assassin tell me Mourinho nuh like wingers

On the team's tactical system, Mourinho said: "The football I prefer is with wingers, but they aren't doing very well at the moment so I have to adapt to the situation. I like to have three players up front, but like this the team has more balance.

action speak louder than words. Which winger flourish under Morinho?

Him tell Ashley Cole fi stay back, Mash up Shawn Wright, The Dutch Winger leave fi Madrid after fustration. Can't see one winger who did well under Jose.

He is doing good at present but with two forwards again.

lol .. Now you a go tell me say Mourinho a tell lie. You are definitely the king of changing up argument.

Flourish. If is play good you a talk bout then Duff, Robben and Cole all played well under Mourinho. Whether or not them frustrated by lack of playing time, they played well. Chelsea was at its most dominant because of Jose's use of Robben and Duff. Cole's career was in the toilet before Mourinho arrived.

How you fi talk bout Duff. The man couldn't see a game. Robben got fed up and move to Madrid because even when he is performing he is subbed.
        Jose use Joe Cole as a striker. Is Joe cole a winger? He plays in midfielder and as a second striker many times.

Your argument weak.

Assassin,

I really have to wonder if you watched any football at all. You are getting from bad to worst and even worse than that with your statements. In the 2004-2005 Season is who you think was on the right wing mashing up people while Robben was on the left killing people. "Couldn't get a game" How does a man play 48 games in a season and not get a game. Maybe you should go subscribe to EPL classics or some such channel.

If you never see when Cole played games as a winger for Chelsea, I really can't help you. It seems you simply make up things to complete your thoughts the way you want them to be.

Did I say Robben can't get a game? I said Duff can't get a game. Robben was used as a sub or was the first player to be subbed in most of his game.

Did I say Cole was not used as a winger? The fact is he is not a out and out winger. He is a midfielder but can play high when needed but he is not what you would call a Winger as he also play center forward and center mid.

You really getting more comedic. I am talking about DUFF with those stats. As usual, you will ignore that.

Now you trying to tap dance with cole.

with what stats?

you will go any length to prove a point.

No winger never strive under Jose at Chelsea, NONE.

Is Joe Cole a Winger?

This must be a reading issue. Go and re-read your post about Dunn and getting game and then go and read my post about it.

As a matter of fact, simply go and and get the collectors DVD that has the 2004-05 season. You will see Robben and Duff and then you will realize that you base your thoughts on the weekly highlight packages.

the fact is NO Winger thrive under Jose at Chelsea and you can't deny that.

Fact in your head. Chelsea played their best ball with two winger playing well and THRIVING. DUFF and ROBBEN. If you talking about a man being happy and liking that them coach demand defense, that is a next thing. If you a talk bout man a play good ball, then them thrive.

you see what you want to see.

Again is Joe Cole a winger?

You are talking about players who couldn't even get a complete 90 under Morinho.

You have not watched the games and that is quite clear.

In the 2005 season, duff started almost every game the team played and you want to make the silly statement of man not getting a game. Once Robben recovered from his injury he also started almost every game that season.

Joe Cole is a forward, center midfielder, winger and whatever else. As Mourinho said, Cole doesn't even know his bet position. He still strived under Mourinho when playing as a winger, just as he did when playing as a second forward.

Good try.

Yes Duff started well under Jose but he was constantly benched and that was why he left Chelsea to get first team game.

Joe Cole is used mostly as a midfielder and a forward so stop play hopsctoch. You stated orginally that he is a winger. Robben was subbed by Jose most of his games at chelsea even why playing good. Wright Phillips was a waste of money for Chelsea.

Same thing happening at Inter right now you have Adriano and the big man up front and then a strong 4 man midfield behind them. Jose can talk all him want, the fact is he end up playing that 4 man mid and he even keep Ashley Cole totally in defense and Cole said that himself that it is since the Brazillian came he has a chance to go forward.

Once again I am at the stage of repeating myself to a man who did not watch the games. When you update yourself with the facts, I will resume.