Man City vs Arsenal

yuh nuh easy...why dem wait until the SECOND season after his departure to ape him? seems to me that there might well a succeeding intervening cause.

it still mez mi though...yuh cuss TH14 and support gallas.....HYPOCR...

yuh nuh easy...why dem wait until the SECOND season after his departure to ape him? seems to me that there might well a succeeding intervening cause.

it still mez mi though...yuh cuss TH14 and support gallas.....HYPOCR...
      You do not read and understand...or you forget too easily.

I said before he left that TH14 had become a bad influence. I said after he went that Adebayor and Van Persie had gotten swollen heads and thought they were too big for the team. I said Adebayor was not as good as he thought. I Bendtner needed to be more TEAM... In my mind it all started from the senior man who had aaccomplish just about everything and had all he wanted...not leading! ...becoming a prima donna!

I am sure I used the word 'prima donna'...or certainly alluded to that.

TH14 had become prima donna = a vain or undisciplined person who finds it difficult to work under direction or as part of a TEAM!

and so as long as gallas is not a prima donna......?

you were wrong then and yuh wrong now! arsenal is PAYING for the fact that henry left!!!