Have you conceeded, the 4th place (Cl) to the Aston Villa man ( Assasin).Wallcott out Gallas out.
Gunners man dem , have you written off your sesaon yet
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by X View PostHave you conceeded, the 4th place (Cl) to the Aston Villa man ( Assasin).Wallcott out Gallas out.
Problem for Wenger is Gallas was one of his 'rocks' within the player group. The team will perform even worse than I expected (4th) and drop out of the running to remain in Europe. Again I ask, is this the end of the Wenger era?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post3-0 Karl? Yuh nah nasa di man question?
...well? ...after this Gallas' coming out isssue and Wenger's, in my opinion, wrong move, I can say I expect a lot of 'down' in the season....and just maybe Wenger is 'outta dere'.
Look for Adebayor to jump ship! ...and if Wenger stays...others being let go!
One to go...to be let go - Bendtner?
With the current turmoil that 3-0 beating is a good score!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Xpect wegner to buy in the transfer season , buy big! 2 defenders and 2 midfielders , one defensive one attacking.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.