Gunners man dem , have you written off your sesaon yet

• Gunners man dem , have you written off your sesaon yet

Have you conceeded, the 4th place (Cl) to the Aston Villa man ( Assasin).Wallcott out Gallas out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Have you conceeded, the 4th place (Cl) to the Aston Villa man ( Assasin).Wallcott out Gallas out.
    Very likely Gallas gone in the January transfer window. I think Gallas will be ****************ed with Wenger and will demand a trade. In any case Wenger's action in turning on Gallas means Gallas will now be distrustful of Wenger. That makes it unlikely thethe two can continue working together.

Problem for Wenger is Gallas was one of his 'rocks' within the player group. The team will perform even worse than I expected (4th) and drop out of the running to remain in Europe. Again I ask, is this the end of the Wenger era?

3-0 Karl? Yuh nah nasa di man question?

Through thick and thin I staying with my Gunners to the bitter. And last time I checked the BPL season still fresh with a lot of games to play. And another thing; my Gunners still in with fours chances to die involving 4 cup competitions.

3-0 Karl? Yuh nah nasa di man question?
          Let's keep it real - After watching the Young(er - Damn? Younger than last seasons young gunners) Gunners at the very start of the season I thought they would do alright. In fact, I think I said that they would have a shot at both the EPL title and the Champions League. After seeing two more matches I concluded they had not a chance and would play "up and down"...

...well? ...after this Gallas' coming out isssue and Wenger's, in my opinion, wrong move, I can say I expect a lot of 'down' in the season....and just maybe Wenger is 'outta dere'.

Look for Adebayor to jump ship! ...and if Wenger stays...others being let go!

One to go...to be let go - Bendtner?

With the current turmoil that 3-0 beating is a good score!

I have... where is mexx we need fi talk..

Xpect wegner to buy in the transfer season , buy big! 2 defenders and 2 midfielders , one defensive one attacking.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.