I have never seen Priestly been overly impressive but as Paw say when he has the ball he don't lose it easily.
Him hold him leather good. At UCONN is almost playing as second striker as Obrien is he only striker they had, so maybe with him playing a little deeper in an MLS team he might do some damage next year.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Breda, That is some serious level of analysis you ah talk bout, we don't even have the baseline numbers from which to start measuring these things. Anyway I get your drift, is not that I don't want to do it but the time and energy is the deal. Anyway I will come up with a few when I have a chance and get a little inspiration, of course if we made it to the Fex the inspiration would be really bubbling, well if anything strike me mek me see if i can meet the editor's demanding standards.
I cannot ask for more!
Thanks!
What! You forget these Young U-20 prospects from the PanAm games: Alanzo Adlam (Forward and John-Ross Doyley (Midfielder).
I only caught the second half of the Argentina game. These two stood out along with another Young striker (whose name skips me at present) who was the leading goal-scorer of the Games. He scored a beauty against Argentina.