You said something about upset this weekend? Pity yuh did say Portsmouth, otherwise I'd have labeled you a genius.
Mexx, you are almost a genius.
RE: Mexx, you are almost a genius.
I wish I was wrong with Big SidEEE!!!, ohhh how I wish I was wrong. I thought boyU would have struggled against Portsmouth especially since all 3 teams played Champions league that week, but I overlooked that boyU fielded a weekened team and hence were physically strong for the game.
Tottenham and Chelsea was always going to be close because both played during the week, but Chelsea was coming off a gruelling, physical, emotional HIGH with the draw at Barca so they were ripe for the plucking.
Big SidEEE!!! played their hearts out against CSKA and were physically not 100% for West Ham.
Those were the reasons, except BoyU, why I said upset weekend. I cant even find that post by me, and you know wha, Arsenal games really affect my mood, me haffe start paying attention to how the effects are.
Right now is like Feast and Famine from one week to the nexthttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif