• Barnes, Whitmore saga points to bigger problem

Barnes, Whitmore saga points to bigger problem

THE MEDIA, as usual, visited the Reggae Boyz during training before their big match against Canada. However, what they saw was not usual, as John Barnes - the man slated to take over after the completion of the second round - was seen running the show...

Barnes, Whitmore saga points to bigger problem

even if an op-ed a slightly slanted and dishonest one.

Could this be a flaw in Tappa's personality? Should he have forcefully take charge of the training session and tell Barnes fi hold im corner.
      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
      Mitty

flaw? because a man nuh jump up and down and big up himself is a flaw? it is only a flaw if it does not work for him....how has he done as a coach so far?

Ok, suh yu nuh tink is a flaw... That's all a was asking...I didnt say it was.

It can also be an asset, he might just be a very inclusive person who wants to hear/see another man perspective of coaching, especially from a man like Barnes.
          Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
          Mitty

got yuh.