Captain a talk through two side a im mouth, im looking like a shuffler

Didn't he also say it wasn't Simoes fault

Not true! There were a number of us who didn't need to see Simoes back here! And we...they stated that quite clearly!

And if he had hired BARNES and we didn't qualify you woulda blame him for that to. And if he gave TAPPA the job and we didn't qualify you woulda blame him for that to. Man a seh BURRELL a meddle in team selection and in di same breath a seh SIMOES picked eediat teams and shoulda been fired ealrier. Mek up unnuh mind what unnuh want and stick with it. Real waggonists

How so? Him never see any a the overseas based players.

Not true! Bora was selecting a few of the overseas players for the "big" matches at home. Check the record. At least were selected to play along with the locals. Nothing wrong with that. I'm sure he would have selected more as it got closer to the WCQs.

How much closer?

We'll never know.

Who hire Simoes. Mr Burrell this is squarely your baby. Take it like a Captain should, squarely on the shoulders.

The truth is without your leadership we would not have been as competitive and your decision to get Simoes out was an excellent one, without it we would not have seen this excellent performance from the team and aslo from Whitmore. Good job, now just keep things on an even keel, set the goals for 2014 and move forward.

I would like to second these sentiments re Tappa...does Burrell know where Stephen Francis and Glen Mills come from? cho!

that was my problem. 6 month before and he didn't see majority of the players even when they were on vacation a yaad him nuh call them inna camp.

ok. not going to lingah on this. the future beckons!