did you answer my question?

If they player nuh have talent how the hell him a go go a foriegn go get good?

Trinidad also have abundance of talent. I have seen the developement some trini players and the only thing they need like us is the drive. I have seen amazing talent like Brent Sancho develop and not to mention Talent like Ricardo Josephs and a very special midfielder "can't remember his name now, we just simple called him "trini") that did not make it. Trinidad for it size has produced very good talent and they may not be creating the talent of Latapy and Yorke right now but they have abundance of talent of talent as well.

Yes we have people playing in England EPL, Norway, China, Beliguim, and MLS to name a few and those are some of the top leagues in the world.

Again is talent different from developement?
    Unuh seem to think a cause a man star up D Cup and Manning cup wid salad and pile we have talent fi brag bout. Look what happen when those same players face the talentless USA. Dem can't even control a ball nor mek a simple pass. But .. as long as there are gladis bout the place spreading the myth bout abundance of talent .. we'll always grab a red stripe and kick back fi watch the hex.

the fact is not a lack of talent but lack of organized structure, even the US coaches can tell you.

Usual scouting report for a Jamaican team in the US. "very talented, very indisciple, get flustered very easily, keep going at them as they will break down".

It is not the lack of talent but the lack of discipline, the lack of formal structure, our willingness to play out of position and follow instructions(keep shape) and sometimes lack of fitness that is our problem, NOT LACK OF TALENT.

When you see mi a big up bruckie boo? I look for more than that in talent mi friend.