A very valiant effort by the BOYZ!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
I can't believe that we won the game 3:0 and still don't make it.
Mexico could not even win thier match.
We will now have to start all over again!!!!!!
I think Sven will be gone from Mexico.
Very valliant try by the reggaeboyz and good overall results from coach Whitmore.
Originally posted by Mac View PostI can't believe that we won the game 3:0 and still don't make it.
Mexico could not even win thier match.
We will now have to start all over again!!!!!!
I think Sven will be gone from Mexico.
Very valliant try by the reggaeboyz and good overall results from coach Whitmore.
Mexico right now is not assured of qualifying for anything... even with the firing of Sven I see struggles for them even in the Azteca.
you guys think that mexico was trying to win that game? they just wanted to know that they qualified and were happy to take honduras with them.....that is my humble opinion.
if jamaica had scored 6 in the first half the mexico game would have taken on a different complexion.
not so fast, there is a lot of blame to go around. From the fact that we have been playing poor for so long to be drawn in this group. The fact that we wasted our time with Bora and his time too, to bringing back Simoes, the fact that we played 3 games away on the road at first. There is just so much blame to go around.
I can only hope we are better prepared next time around.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.