How did Santa Claude Davis play today?

• How did Santa Claude Davis play today?

How was Claude's game today? How did he look in the Premiership and was he an asset to his team or was he a liability?

Then again cause man a bad man and no beg friend and no care if "guy" want to catch feeling.

So can someone please tell me how the youth played today?

respect

RE: How did Santa Claude Davis play today?

Welcome back, sah!

...and, Mr. Claude "Dun rich a-readi" Davis, did well, thank you!

...and, his teamwon its first away match!

The little I saw of the game today, he was doing well. showed that he belonged. . .

I missed the rest of the game as i was having a headache and fell asleep. Good to hear they won. Big up Big Claude!
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Gwaan play bad man in cyber space....like people fraid a yuh...gwaan see if me nuh send couple LAPD types come give you a friendly pat down again....

Claude Davis was solid as a rock in central defense. He had a good game.