Westman, Lazie, TK, Siccko and me RABALAC bredrin Jangle, all Boy U fans Big up ounu self, ounu looking good and playing like Big SidEEE!!! AND scoring to boot.
Thank yuh! Nuh certain bout the Gunners part though. When will the rabbit get tired? Watch dem play Spurs tomorrow.
Lazie (11/4/2006)Thank yuh! Nuh certain bout the Gunners part though. When will the rabbit get tired? Watch dem play Spurs tomorrow.
Hey! Hey!
We have a game in hand! You should consider that we are only 10 points behind with 2 games in hand. Some would consider a stumble and the GUNNERS could be a point behind. Two stumbles...and, BoyU is due to stub toes...and the GUNNERS could be a point ahead.
Not time for 'puppa-lick'...if ever that time shall come??????
GUNNERS yearthis!
mi nuh see none a di manu fans a pupalick. We celebrate when the real big side win. Anyting wrong wid dat? I've said it before, one or two vital injuries can cause the roaring lion to become a ****cat.
We aware unuh potentially being 4 points behind, just stay down there because we kinda like the air up here.
hail up rockman, how could I leave your name off my posts when you are one of the Big BoyU supporters? Ounu side looking good and more IMPORTANT getting the results unlike Big SidEEE!!! who is playing scintilating football without SCORING.
Last season when mi say ManU have the best defense in the EPL people scoffed at me. Now look. We backline DEEP like the Pacific Ocean. Imagine, best attack in the EPL and we don't have a TH14? We don't even have a STEEL in midfield!
I hope the players nuh get too swell headed.