Jamaica only chance tonight is if mexico beat honduras

• Jamaica only chance tonight is if mexico beat honduras

and Jamaica lucky to beat canada by 3-0 the most. I can't see Jamaica beating even a under 20 canada team by 7-0 and I can't see honduras beating mexico more than 1-0. Maybe the game might rain out and we get to know exactly what is required to qualify.

so what happen to Bahamas...mi sure you never believe them would a get such a fix up

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
      so what happen to Bahamas...mi sure you never believe them would a get such a fix up
      yuh comparing Bahamas to Canada ?

no...I am comparing Bahamas to Canada "C" side...that has nothing to play.

No Mercy, thanks for your predictions. If things run true to form, we will qualify with ease because you have been wrong with each of your predictions....every time!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015