Mexico 2 - Honduras 1

Jamaica 3 - Canada 0

Mex 4 - 1 Honduras

Jamaica 2 - 0 Canada

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
      Mex 4 - 1 Honduras

Jamaica 2 - 0 Canada
      Mexico 4!!!!!!!! Is that a typo Warlord?

My prediction:

Mex/Los Tricolores 3 : Los Catrachos/Los Bicolores 2

ReggaeBoyz 4 : Canada 0
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Mexico 0 Honduras 0
          Jamiaca 3 Canada 1

That means Jamaica would be out. Nuh set yuh goat mouth pon the team.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

rahtid it done set already we are doomed to a what might have been reality...and then all a the wagonist them gwan turn on the flame pon Mr Simoes

That means Jamaica would be out. Nuh set yuh goat mouth pon the team.
                you are giving me too much credit !! just prove me wrong !!

Twan yuh sabotage the wagon iya....mi can't believe it...wi salt bad

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                    Twan yuh sabotage the wagon iya....mi can't believe it...wi salt bad
                    sabotage ? how ? by predicting the score?

yeah man...yuh rucks up the vibes iya

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                        yeah man...yuh rucks up the vibes iya
                        I perdicted that Jamaica will win....and I think that the other 2 will conspire to draw the game.