When can we get our 1st of many John Barnes interview

• When can we get our 1st of many John Barnes interview

From the RBSC and other media? Is it me but as RENE touched down the interviews and letters were non stop, even after being sacked the print media got a prompt jesus saves letter.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Unnu want a interview? Den yuh nuh fi seh suh, bredren!

Yuh serious , if im white, speak portugese and come from brazil would i haff to ask ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you can't compare Rene because he has no problem going to the press or writing his own articles but yes we need some food from Barnes and we nuh want the article full up of his best years at Liverpool and his coaching stint and Celtic.

???????? you are right in one aspect , we cannot compare RENE .