Formation for Canada Match (My Choice)

If King is gonna start den u need Omar Cummings beside him. We need two forwards who can play off each other... Shelton is not that kind of player.

Fi all doubters, Bibi contribution must be in midfield. Always a natural midfielder, albeit he plays a decent left back.
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Heh, heh.. Bibi dilema begins..

after he seeks stronger dosage.

Wi need fi use the same formation and team that we use against Honduras and mexico. We betta nuh underrate this hungry canada side.

This bull crap about 3 strikers will produce more goal is foolish ...Use the same team except bring in King for Shelton..

Tappa fi tek charge and mek Barnes observe world cup veteran.

FYI- Barnes is also a WC veteran. Shhhh dont tell nubody !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              FYI- Barnes is also a WC veteran. Shhhh dont tell nubody !!
              Twan, ole people seh yung bud nuh kno storm. Tell bout Barne's World Cup goal against Brazil nuh? Yuh nuh get bigger than Brazil. . .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9SCyXGiJ-jc
              Last edited by Tilla; November 19, 2008, 09:08 AM.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Slotting Marshall into the midfield spot alongside Campbell Ryce and Bibi is not a good combination. Another thing although I like the current defense set up but we can ill afford to play wit 3 players at the back. Thats just logic.

yes ....but fi who?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                    Slotting Marshall into the midfield spot alongside Campbell Ryce and Bibi is not a good combination. Another thing although I like the current defense set up but we can ill afford to play wit 3 players at the back. Thats just logic.
                    I agree Marshall should be at the back...but there is too much put into that 'line-up'...the dymanics of the game, shall have players in numbers wherever needed....e.g. if ever in the game we need 4/5 or 6 at the back they shall be there! Never fear! Put yuh mine hat heeee-s...di dee-fence shall be dere!

Apparantly Andy Williams and Jermaine Johnson..

as long as it is not the coach.....

should not be.. ask Karl seh.. Bibi is our best midfielder...

Ah Bwoy..

ok...well mi an' karl not exactly planting gungo line an' line...but bibi deserve fo start in the midfield....without a doubt...

should not be.. ask Karl seh.. Bibi is our best midfielder...

Ah Bwoy..
                              OK!
                              Who do you see playing among those picked playing a better midfield role than Bibi?