How the HELL NY win
a who say obeah nuh work?
A some real guzzu thing gwaan
if the MLS player play with as much energy in the regular season the MLS would have been a better league to watch.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Lazie when last yuh see TK? heheh!!!! I have always told him about the fallacy of the MLS. See it deh now, NYRB lose how many matches during the season and now they stand a chance to walk away with the big prize. Plus, how the hell a team from the east ends up winning the Western Conference? Dat nuh mek sense.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
him nuh see di game.
Villa outplay them in every department. When Arsenal start to make "outa mi life" clearance you know they are in trouble.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.