Let me tell you wah wrong wid Arsenal

• Let me tell you wah wrong wid Arsenal

Arsenal is suffering from the Brazil syndrome. Them too weak up front them don't have a pure striker...nuh bother bring up Adebayor them man deh a second grade striker. Eversince Bergkamp, Henry and Viera left that is it for Arsenal as a potent team...they need a pure striker and a stong headed midfielder. I have nuff respect for Wenger but the tiki tiki ball game won't get you anywhere....bullhead football is the way to go in the Prem
    The big side have Rooney, Tevez, Berbatov, Ronaldo and two real pitbull in Anderson and Scholes
    Liverpool has Mascheramo, Gerrard, Torres
    London Bridge has Mikel, Lampard, Deco, Drogba...Essien (when he is healthy)

No disrespect to Fabergas, Denilson, Walcott, Adebayor but the only real baller on Arsenal that can turn a game around for them at any time is the flying Dutchman (and him can't stay healthy).

GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED>>>>GLORY GLORY MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thats not the problem wit Arsenal football club. Its consistency and Wenger's infatuation with selecting a compliment of youth players and no experience.

As a Gunners fan im beginning to think its time for him to go.

We need some leadership and maturity. dats all. Suh nuu badda come wid the bitch ball ting..

we are fine// need an establish frontman

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
          ...and Wenger's infatuation with selecting a compliment of youth players and no experience.
          When unnu win wi never seem to hear about that. Why?

Mi tell unnu arready - send Adebayor over to the Kop!

Thats not the problem wit Arsenal football club. Its consistency and Wenger's infatuation with selecting a compliment of youth players and no experience.

As a Gunners fan im beginning to think its time for him to go.
              Ummm .. when Arsenal lose to Stoke and Fulham they were some bloggers saying Wenger should go .... now unuh lose to Villa here we go again. Anybody see Gamma and KArL?

I am right here!!
                ...saying - seit deh...all part of my expected "up and down" play!

could TH14 have provided such leadership? and if yes would he?

as i have said all along losing him was the lynchpin.....he still had work to do with the youngsters.....

could TH14 have provided such leadership? and if yes would he?

as i have said all along losing him was the lynchpin.....he still had work to do with the youngsters.....
                    Give it up!
                    It was time for him to go!
                    Well done, TH14!
                    Bye! (Tilla weh di 'bye-bye' emoticon?)

Give it up!
                      It was time for him to go!
                      Well done, TH14!
                      Bye! (Tilla weh di 'bye-bye' emoticon?)

heheh-- me naw chubble unuh sah....cause cockroach nuh biznezz eena fowl fight.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When unnu win wi never seem to hear about that. Why?
                        Mo, when you have a compliment of youth and no experience it leads to inconsistency. Its nothing against having youth players but you need a balance to succeed in the prem.

It certainly explains why Arsenal loses to Stoke, beats Man Utd the next week and the following week loses to Villa. I think its probabaly time for Wenger to go. This team will continue its inconsistency because of his team sheet.

I'll say it again. A full youth team with no experience will lead to inconsistency in results. Thats a fact. Its probably time for Wenger to go. btw I noticed that you didnt include the win against MAn U in your factfile. Why is that?

I'll say it again. A full youth team with no experience will lead to inconsistency in results. Thats a fact. I noticed that you didnt include the win against MAn U. Why is that?
                            ... because when unuh win a game Wenger is a genius, but lose a game ... then unuh want the axe.

Not quite lazy. If ManU fields a youth team in premiership matches the same thing would occur. Its not about being a genius one day and shown tha door the next but u need experience also. Youth players are more proned to mistakes. I think you know that.