Arsenal is suffering from the Brazil syndrome. Them too weak up front them don't have a pure striker...nuh bother bring up Adebayor them man deh a second grade striker. Eversince Bergkamp, Henry and Viera left that is it for Arsenal as a potent team...they need a pure striker and a stong headed midfielder. I have nuff respect for Wenger but the tiki tiki ball game won't get you anywhere....bullhead football is the way to go in the Prem
The big side have Rooney, Tevez, Berbatov, Ronaldo and two real pitbull in Anderson and Scholes
Liverpool has Mascheramo, Gerrard, Torres
London Bridge has Mikel, Lampard, Deco, Drogba...Essien (when he is healthy)
No disrespect to Fabergas, Denilson, Walcott, Adebayor but the only real baller on Arsenal that can turn a game around for them at any time is the flying Dutchman (and him can't stay healthy).
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED>>>>GLORY GLORY MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The big side have Rooney, Tevez, Berbatov, Ronaldo and two real pitbull in Anderson and Scholes
Liverpool has Mascheramo, Gerrard, Torres
London Bridge has Mikel, Lampard, Deco, Drogba...Essien (when he is healthy)
No disrespect to Fabergas, Denilson, Walcott, Adebayor but the only real baller on Arsenal that can turn a game around for them at any time is the flying Dutchman (and him can't stay healthy).
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED>>>>GLORY GLORY MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!