I just found a potential ReggaeBoy!

Gordon has many qualities that could turn out to be assets for the ReggaeBoyz. At 6'4" and 183 lbs. his size is quite impressive and he manages to find the net fairly regularly (usually with headers, it seems). And while he doesn't have much experience in the top division in Germany (just 8 games with Borussia Dortmund) he has now shown himself to be a solid player in the 2. Bundesliga, which is a level that is, from my understanding, at least as good as MLS.

More importantly, he is now 25 years old and has never represented Germany at any level. He'll be going into his prime years during the next WC qualifying campaign.

The Jamaican FA would be foolish not to court him.

Should I at least use my RBSC address to e-mail Tappa about Bundesliga 2 games on Sky Sports and atdhe.net?

Broadcast- Quality Daniel Gordon Highlight

My friend has sent me a broadcast-quality highlight package of the Rotweiss Oberhausen vs. Frankfurt match where Daniel Gordon scored the winning goal.

Daniel Gordon is number 6 in red.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_zvKS0gPEXM

Originally posted by Pbanta View Post
          I just sent off to Tappa and Warren B. Suggesst contacting them directly. Any video you can send them. He are their emails?

Warren
          godblessfamily5@yahoo.com

Tappa
          tappa72_tw@hotmail.com

Best wishes

PBANTA
          pbanta@sc.rr.com
          www.globalsoccerministries.org

thanx coach , when u see captain tell im fi check im email .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

Gordon pictured celebrating in Oberhausen's 2-1 win today over Ingolstadt:

Even though we are generally ungrateful SOBs, and we (Jamaicans) don't like to be "corrected" by foreigners, this was one of the most constructive post on this forum. Thank you Zeppo and Bruce. I would love to think that Tappa spends a lot of his time watching football on the internet and he subscribes with his cable provider to get as many overseas matches as possible.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think Tappa spends a lot of time watching ENGLISH football on the Internet. It is very difficult to wake up in time for the Bundesliga 2 and 3 matches.

Top Leagues to watch as a national coach:

BPL
                    La Liga
                    Bundesliga (sp)
                    Italian
                    French
                    Mexican
                    Brasil
                    Argentina
                    MLS

So basically every top league which can be accessesd through the internet.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and the RSPL.

Even though we are generally ungrateful SOBs, and we (Jamaicans) don't like to be "corrected" by foreigners, this was one of the most constructive post on this forum. Thank you Zeppo and Bruce. I would love to think that Tappa spends a lot of his time watching football on the internet and he subscribes with his cable provider to get as many overseas matches as possible.
                        You're welcome!

But do you have the e-mail address for the JFF? I need to send them my bank info so they can wire me my finder's fee!

That's ok you can send it to me along with your full name, DOB, address and SS# and don't forget your mother's maiden name and the school you attended

Jamaica take page out of USMNT playbook, cap German-born defender Daniel Gordon

Much has been made of US national team coach Jurgen Klinsmann's proclivity for identifying and importing German-reared players of American background like current squad members Jermaine Jones, Fabian Johnson, Terrence Boyd and Danny Williams.

Jamaica, the USA's adversaries in World Cup qualifying here on Friday (9:30 pm ET, beIN Sport), seem to have stolen a page from Klinsmann's playbook.

The Reggae Boyz handed new recruit Daniel Gordon his World Cup qualifying debut against Mexico on Tuesday, marking a unique ancestral homecoming for the tall defender (above left, marking Mexico's Aldo de Nigris), who was born and raised in Dortmund to a German mother and English father of Jamaican descent.

(continue)