• Lazie team get a beet'n

Hmmmm...What makes mi laff is Big man Fergie doin' his best not to upset Ronaldo. De guy taking all de free kicks/ losing de ball with all the fancy dan stuff in unnessary places & still Fergie won't pull him off......Others like Rooney & co are removed but not Ronaldo....Ah well..
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

The big side nuh gone nowhere...we will be back...the big side them still have a pending visit to the theatre of dreams....

I think I will agree with you for a change. I think is a purposeful sabateur. It boggled my mind as to why certain big guns were on the bench. Anyway my Gunner friends deserve to have a decent Saturday sometime.

I watched the game-and Man-U was indeed dangerous.

Both teams had their moments.

And none of these men were in the starting line up.Adebayor,Van Persie,Toure,Rosiscky.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              And none of these men were in the starting line up.Adebayor,Van Persie,Toure,Rosiscky.
              ..Lazie, it was 15 passes in 45 seconds that led to the 2nd goal !!! ManU was totally ripped apart..CLASSIC !!

Yes, those passes ripped Man U defense to bits. Quite a delightful WOW!!! moment.

maybe them should stay out.