Wagon Update

• Wagon Update

Yo mi did a do some extensive research pon Canada...and trust mi...the squad them pick fi the game is basically them under 23 side with a sprinkling of some baller weh can't mek them big side and just a come collect a paycheck....if we score early and often this might easily be a 9-0...trust me...cause the Canucks just using this game to blood their young players. Mexico/Honduras gwan also know this and them going know say a draw won't be good for Honduras...and Mexico can't tek the risk. That's why wi haffi score early and often...bout 2 in the first 15 mins and mek Honduras and Mexico turn it on because them ago fret say we make up the goal difference

how much did we beat Bahamas again?

nuff to none...why?

13 goals over two legs...I believe what you are getting at is that we couldnt beat Bahamas 9-0 in over one leg, so we wont do the same to Canada. Truth is we are not a high scoring side, but If Canada indeed sends a weak team to Kingston, I could see our forwards (King, fuller, Shelton) scoring a few goals on them. They definately have the capacity to score. It wouldnt be far fetched to think Jamaica can get 3 goals agaiants Canada at home, a team that doesnt particularly enjoy playing in the Caribbean. I remeber them getting 6-0 in Trinidad some time ago...so it might not be far fetched to think that we could repeat something similar to that.

However, something tells me the only way we make it through is for Mexico to hand Honduras a defeat, and for us to win by whatever margin. beating Canada 7-0 is a long shot at this point.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

My point is; we kill a side 7-0 in this campaign before so it can be done.
          You no see the fya inna Bibi, Rudi and Fuller belly?

see it deh...that mi say too...trust me is a real young side them a send...mi just hope say we score early and often

Lets be realistic, and even if Canada sends a youthful side to Jamaica (pride dictates they will not), I do not see a scoreline higher than 2-0. We obviously need help, and we must win at home!

here we go again.....

And...

here we go again...which part a dat yuh nuh undastan?!

nuttin at all

No woorry bass. We have man a score goal fi fun. We have Fuller a light it up, King a light it up, Bibi a score fi fun and a make some wiked crosses(you see the one this weekend?) Dane Richard a play like him pocess.

All we have to do is score in the first 10 minutes and anything can happen. Mexico better go play fi them life and Sven play fi him career.
                        Canada at this stage wasn't going to call man from la liga and EPL etc. to come play fi nothing.

dont see that info..

yo when me go peep...mi have reliable sources...mi nah talk outta mi b@tty...