Balla, Sickko, Mosiah...any word on....

• Balla, Sickko, Mosiah...any word on....

Bora being the new RBZ coach and TD?

Thanks in advance.

Big shout-out to T.K.

Saw the 'MetroStars' v. DC dis-United game. Christian Gomez is worth his weight in 'salt'.

RE: Balla, Sickko, Mosiah...any word on....

HL (11/2/2006)Bora being the new RBZ coach and TD?

Thanks in advance.

Big shout-out to T.K.

Saw the 'MetroStars' v. DC dis-United game. Christian Gomez is worth his weight in 'salt'.
    They said we should know more after the match against Peru. From what has been posted here on the forum Bora is not suppose to come on board until after that match.

Gomez definitely is worth his weight in salt yes. If I am to be honest we were lucky the match did not go to overtime because if it did we would have lost. The Red Bulls outplayed us horribly in that second half and if it was not for that one second of brilliance from Gomez we would have been bounced from the play-offs. Altidore is a balla. Guevara and old man Henderson had really good matches. In Dunivant and Wyne the Red Bulls have the two best outside wingbacks in the league. Arena is going to have them at the top of the table next season.

So is diss yu a still diss de Silverbacks eh? - T.K.

RE: Balla, Sickko, Mosiah...any word on....

HL (11/2/2006)Saw the 'MetroStars' v. DC dis-United game. Christian Gomez is worth his weight in 'salt'.
      <SPAN style="mso-bidi-font-family: Arial">Hummuch a poun fi salt again? bout 34ยข? Let mi si, 175 Lb x .35, carry di one. . . Yuh mean seh di yuth worth ongle $61? </SPAN>

<SPAN style="mso-bidi-font-family: Arial"></SPAN>
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran