Just like THAT and we are back to reality!
KOP should really have tied one and lost one since they knocked off Chelsea. Ok. So they only lost won. But hopefully they are now back to reality. They have some more backward steps to take. How soon? I dont know. But those steps will be taken.
Chelsea still does not look like the beautiful, self assured team that Mourinho had. I swear I neva see so much offside lloking goal inna my life. Anyway, Roy Keane got put in his place. The bandoolu Yorke did not figure.
Arsenal, well, have a lot more falling to do. Nothing BIG to say...just a little...
My Man U team, even when fooling around, have reached third, with a game in hand. (This is my spin. Dem better stop forming the fool)
Spurs are now showing good signs but Harry has far far to take them.
Stoke and Hull have entertained me this season and I hope they continue to do so. Nevertheless, I will say that Hull has some more falling to do from #6 and Stoke should consider the #12 spot as much better than they could have hoped for upon promotion. If they finish in this spot or above, they should get bonuses.
This is just the beginning of the hollering and the bawling. I throwing my corn and I calling fowl. Gamma? Karl? Tilla, X? Lazie? Jawge, Sickko? Wha oonu seh?
KOP should really have tied one and lost one since they knocked off Chelsea. Ok. So they only lost won. But hopefully they are now back to reality. They have some more backward steps to take. How soon? I dont know. But those steps will be taken.
Chelsea still does not look like the beautiful, self assured team that Mourinho had. I swear I neva see so much offside lloking goal inna my life. Anyway, Roy Keane got put in his place. The bandoolu Yorke did not figure.
Arsenal, well, have a lot more falling to do. Nothing BIG to say...just a little...
My Man U team, even when fooling around, have reached third, with a game in hand. (This is my spin. Dem better stop forming the fool)
Spurs are now showing good signs but Harry has far far to take them.
Stoke and Hull have entertained me this season and I hope they continue to do so. Nevertheless, I will say that Hull has some more falling to do from #6 and Stoke should consider the #12 spot as much better than they could have hoped for upon promotion. If they finish in this spot or above, they should get bonuses.
This is just the beginning of the hollering and the bawling. I throwing my corn and I calling fowl. Gamma? Karl? Tilla, X? Lazie? Jawge, Sickko? Wha oonu seh?