Bibi score to rahtid!!
Nemisis you are spot on, first goal in 5 years! Throughout his career at Bolton however he has been used predominantly as a defender...He seems to be relishing his attacking freedom...At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.
Arsene Wenger
All mi know is Bibi came on as a first half sub and mash up Robino and company. The man had what the commentator called 'an inspired game'.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Hortical View PostSometimes a coach mek a man come off the bench fi mek him perform in 6th gear.
Not Gary Megson. he is just a plain old idiot. The man has consistently been starting a Bolton team that has no pace on the field at all and that is why the fans have been calling for his head. His past players have spoken about how outdated he is and how poor his people management skills are.
In one game, the team was down 2-0 and him bring on Gardner and the next fast man with 5 minutes left to try and get back into the contest
Gardener probably wouldn't have even seen the field if the next breddah didn't get injured in the first half.
Bolton's captain ringing endorsment of Bibi http://msnsport.skysports.com/video/...445872,00.html
Originally posted by Dunny View PostBolton's captain ringing endorsment of Bibi http://msnsport.skysports.com/video/...445872,00.html
But did he play team?
Did he get everybody else involved?
Did he over dribble and hold onto his leather like certain player?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.