If jamaica reach the hex...they better take 1st,2nd or 3rd
If we get to the Hex...we'll make it "straight up" to the World Cup Finals and I would be confident that unlike '98 we will have a good TEAM that shall create waves."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
when we go a di hex we must qualify because our players are playing good, we developin a fort a yard again and budding confidence. We will be in the top three. Nuh feel nuh way if we reach it is going to be DOG fight this time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwhen we go a di hex we must qualify because our players are playing good, we developin a fort a yard again and budding confidence. We will be in the top three. Nuh feel nuh way if we reach it is going to be DOG fight this time.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Jamaica better concentrate on beating canada before anything else. This game is going to be one of their hardest if canada sent a decent team.
Jamaica will not get anywhere past Gold cup until we build the academy and either keep Tappa as the coach and use the extra money to build decent field a yard. We keep wasting money travelling all of the place to train without any improvement and result to show.
Tek the damn travellig money and fix up some of our playing surface especially in the inner cities.
you got that right.
Them keep on telling me how Mexico good and how we lucky fi beat them. Them keep on telling me the US and Mex must qualify. If all that is true then we have no problem cause if them that good when it is on the wire them a go put inna 5th gear.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou got that right.
Them keep on telling me how Mexico good and how we lucky fi beat them. Them keep on telling me the US and Mex must qualify. If all that is true then we have no problem cause if them that good when it is on the wire them a go put inna 5th gear.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Just hold me back cause if you can imagine if Trinidad had two strikers scoring the EPL fi fun? namimart and Warlord woulda make sure tell we. Can you imagine if the US had two strikers scoring in the EPL fi fun? Zeppo etc. would remind we and unnu figet how them remind us how many Mexican, Hondurans and Canada playing fi big clubs and how them deadly?
If we qualify that means a three win straigh. nuff confidence and we can dweeet. I am counting on recent Honduras history for them to not make it and we slip through thanks to a Mexican team who have to show their worth.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.