• Marlon King Again

It's a shame the lethal striker will not line up against Canada

No big deal. i think I heard X saying Nandi is available and ready. Mosiah confirmed it.

No effort should be spared to get him back in the side.

Captain may need to use some strong arm tactics.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        No big deal. i think I heard X saying Nandi is available and ready. Mosiah confirmed it.
        Oh mi neva know. In that case KING can tan whe him deh

The JFF (previous admin) banned the man for over a year. then immediately after the ban was lifted, Rene simoes dropped him from the side for unexplained reasons (never mind the propoganda that Mosiah spread on this message board). If he got frustrated with the way things have gone for him with Jamaica over the past 2/3 years, yours truely can understand.

We shoot ourselves in the foot all the time. Welcome to Jamrock.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

See how quick him frustration gone if we make the next round.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
              The JFF (previous admin) banned the man for over a year. then immediately after the ban was lifted, Rene simoes dropped him from the side for unexplained reasons (never mind the propoganda that Mosiah spread on this message board). If he got frustrated with the way things have gone for him with Jamaica over the past 2/3 years, yours truely can understand.

We shoot ourselves in the foot all the time. Welcome to Jamrock.

That Chap Mosiah have some explaining to do.

Anyway a patriotic Jamaican will/should always answer the call whenever.

and i wouldnt blame him one bit! He has played in enough failed campaigns in the past...well over 30 international caps. Save that arguement for another player.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

So when did Marlon king not answer the Jamaica call?

Didnt he leave is wife and newborn child to spend 2 weeks in Jamaica recently for the training camp prior to the Bahamas game. Honestly, 90% of the posters on this message board would probably have not shown up given the circumstances. Marlon King (and the other players) has probably boarded an Air Jamaica plane 3 times more often than the average poster here (including your truely ). I dont think we can question a players commitment based on the fact that he missed a couple games, through injury.

Listen, I just want to see our best players on the field. its as simple as that. everyone else manages to do it, we for some reason cant seem to do it. It has already cost one coach is job.

never mind the propoganda that Mosiah spread on this message board
                    Yuhseeit. Mosiah always hears things from his sources that can explain why KING is not with us and we would be shocked at some of his behaviour yet him can never tell us exactly what that behaviour actually is. Him come in like dem woman a labrish at beauty salon

It's a shame the lethal striker will not line up against Canada
                      Just got back from the west Brom,Hull game and Marlon King was outstanding he took his goal well but his overall performance was exellent.

So when did Marlon king not answer the Jamaica call?

Didnt he leave is wife and newborn child to spend 2 weeks in Jamaica recently for the training camp prior to the Bahamas game. Honestly, 90% of the posters on this message board would probably have not shown up given the circumstances. Marlon King (and the other players) has probably boarded an Air Jamaica plane 3 times more often than the average poster here (including your truely ). I dont think we can question a players commitment based on the fact that he missed a couple games, through injury.

Listen, I just want to see our best players on the field. its as simple as that. everyone else manages to do it, we for some reason cant seem to do it. It has already cost one coach is job.
                        Ok. Fair enough.

But you are also saying it would be ok with you if he were to ignore the call for Nov 19 (given that he is fully fit.)

u haffi see with Rf, him was one of them press button yute when him was little. Jerry Hue use to send him out fi buy bag juice fi him and sharon.

I am pretty sure the player will be here for the Canada game once invited and he is in good health.

HAHA! Mosiah confirmed what?!?!