Committed, disciplined players to top Barnes' list

Lowe never hung up his boots , he was castrated by an unloving elitist class from partaking in football , when you hear Mo uttering hypocritical gibberish about whom could have doubted his abilities,please spare me the B.S

Many a times I have been at war with this site with , Gamma , Emperor and Sensi coming to my defence against the Lowe bashers.

The common cry was his ead nuh good or he has a behaviour problem.I dont see it on the field and thats where it counts for me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh right. Lowe has always been a piece of crap from long time.

Thats the Mo I know as it pertains to Lowe , you forgot to add bring back Burton he has a better 1st touch and run rate.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lowe never hung up his boots , he was castrated by an unloving elitist class from partaking in football
          What dem did do ban him from buying gas for him car so him couldn't mek it to training?