Paul Reid (AKA Sickko) - "Appoint Whitmore full time"

I hope you not implying...copy of style or anything like that....thing is these sentiments have been expressed on this site day-in day-out, from where back when...what is so 'great' about the article? The man has taken his coaching well...Jawge will be proud of him.

its funny would be a solid endorsement if it came before now... I like the idea of splitting the TD coach role however if you leave Tappa there..

The whole a we nu have no faith in the local coaches and that is one of the reason why we haven't have much local players improving or have desire to play for national team.

If tappa is capable of winning at home then he has the ability to win on the road. We won't know until we have him as the coach on the road.

It is obvious that the players respond better when tappa is the coach so nutting nu wrong with Paul Reid suggestion.

Tappa is achieving more with a lower salary so we where is the problem?

All tappa need to do is get certified.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
          The whole a we nu have no faith in the local coaches and that is one of the reason why we haven't have much local players improving or have desire to play for national team.
          I think you have your argument backwards. We have no faith in our local coaches because of their performances in our league and against foreign cubs. When one of our local clubs can put up credible performances against their foreign peers then we will start rating our local coaches. When yuh have local coaches seh dem a do beach running to "tighten up the muscles" how much faith should we really have in them?

Yes Exile , posted on the site all day , but not in our local papers , we need journalist to question the obvious in Jamaica, not just football but politics and business.

Its one thing to reason with brethrens another to talk out loudly and boldly.

Now if they could ask why are certain Big men being excluded or are they going to be invited back ? Bennet,King and Lowe?

Thats what makes it great , possible at some risk of being persecuted.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.