Cuauhtémoc wants to face Honduras

• Cuauhtémoc wants to face Honduras

The interest is so great that has waked up the game of the 19 of November between Honduras and Jamaica, that until White the Cuauhtémoc forward, already retired of the Tri, is arranged to return to be part of so great confrontation.
    Target said to be arranged to return to the Mexican selection as long as it is a decision of technician Sven Goran Eriksson.
    “If Eriksson decides, by far taste would be there, but, I will support to the selection so that it is classified to the hexagonal end of the Concacaf”, it commented Target in declarations to a local radio broadcasting station.
    The player of the Chicago Fire of the MLS considered that the people of weight are the one that must be taken into account to face a duel before the set catracho, in that looks for to assure the classification to the hexagonal end with a view to the World-wide one South Africa-2010.
    “If he asks to me, obvious he would be there, because they are started off important in that they must be the experience people, that know what is to play in Honduras. It is going to be a complicated party, we are going to have everything against, then we must have much concentration and many trousers to face this party”, said.
    White Cuauhtémoc discarded that he would ask to him the Swedish strategist to be taken into account for this commitment since he already said goodbye to Tricolor, but reiterated that if is called it would attend.
    “He would never ask to be, I already I said goodbye to him to the selection, but he calls by far taste to me I will be, but he would not ask to be”, concluded.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Iyah, ah soh dem taawk fe true!! Wat an accent!! Wooey!

Hex: Jamaica, USA, Costa Rica, (TnT/Cuba/Gutamala), (Honduras/Mexico)

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
      Hex: Jamaica, USA, Costa Rica, (TnT/Cuba/Gutamala), (Honduras/Mexico)
      Actually the Hex: Jamaica, USA, Costa Rica, T&T, Mexico & El Salvador

Cuba was eliminated a long time ago! T&T needs a point vs Cuba at home, whereas Guatemala must beat USA on the road, and needs Cuba to defeat T&T in Trinidad.

yuh know what...it is more intelligible ef yuh post it in spanish!

White the Cuauhtemoc...hilarious!

is he any match for gandalph the grey?

All bow to Joe the Plumber.

I hope Blanco gets selected. He is extremely dangerous--'specially off the bench.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                  The interest is so great that has waked up the game of the 19 of November between Honduras and Jamaica, that until White the Cuauhtémoc forward, already retired of the Tri, is arranged to return to be part of so great confrontation.
                  Target said to be arranged to return to the Mexican selection as long as it is a decision of technician Sven Goran Eriksson.
                  “If Eriksson decides, by far taste would be there, but, I will support to the selection so that it is classified to the hexagonal end of the Concacaf”, it commented Target in declarations to a local radio broadcasting station.
                  The player of the Chicago Fire of the MLS considered that the people of weight are the one that must be taken into account to face a duel before the set catracho, in that looks for to assure the classification to the hexagonal end with a view to the World-wide one South Africa-2010.
                  “If he asks to me, obvious he would be there, because they are started off important in that they must be the experience people, that know what is to play in Honduras. It is going to be a complicated party, we are going to have everything against, then we must have much concentration and many trousers to face this party”, said.
                  White Cuauhtémoc discarded that he would ask to him the Swedish strategist to be taken into account for this commitment since he already said goodbye to Tricolor, but reiterated that if is called it would attend.
                  “He would never ask to be, I already I said goodbye to him to the selection, but he calls by far taste to me I will be, but he would not ask to be”, concluded.
                  Did you write this article or you pasted it? Man, only a drunken sailor would write this stuff. I get a little bit of what is written here!