When you can play for Brasil you can play for anyside

• When you can play for Brasil you can play for anyside

in the World" who said this... and recently..

(1) Jawge

(2) Gamma

(3) Emperor

(4) Mexxx

(5) Wenger

(6) Dunga

Answer:
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: When you can play for Brasil you can play for anyside

well it wouldn't come as no surprise if I said

that ah wouldn't lie though. I think wenger made that statement. BTW mi see yuh side put some ball pon Everton, di man play some nice ball though.

Correct!!!

How you tink England would feel if Arsenal full up de squad wid pure French and Brasilian ballers? added with some spice from other Countries FLAIR players Spain, Czech, Belarus, Jamaica (joke)

By the way Parreiera still nuh get it, he thinks his mistake is where they stayed and not staying with the old tired players. Ronaldo also vex.... See below

Carlos Alberto Parreira admits mistakes in WC

Written by Nicholas Savage , 30.10 22h09

It is been reported that Carlos Alberto Parreira has admitted for the first time that he made some mistakes in preparing his squad for the World Cup.

Parreira, now the national coach of South Africa, said he regrets taking the squad to the Swiss town of Weggis for training instead of staying in Brazil, and complained of the festival atmosphere.

"It was not at all what we expected. The world turned the Brazilian squad into popstars. The players got there like celebrities," he told Brazilian sports daily Lance. "It was very difficult. To train with 3,000 people morning and afternoon was not easy."

Parreira also blamed Brazil's failure in Germany on the physical exhaustion of his players following a hard European campaign.

Ronaldo and Robinho's differing experiences at Madrid

Written by Nicholas Savage , 30.10 21h19

Ronaldo is reported to be furious with Real Madrid coach Fabio Capello having not come on Saturday.

Despite being told to warm up in the second-half, Ronaldo was left on the bench by Capello.

The Brazilian wasn't informed until the 85th minute that he wouldn't be entering the field on the night. On the way home, Ronaldo sat on his own, brooding, despite attempts from teammates to lift his spirits.

A source told AS: "Ronie's spirit has sunk. It is incomprehensible that Capello says in near circles that he's very satisfied with his work and then does this to him.

"He asked for work and seriousness from him and Ronie has fulfilled that."

Meanwhile Robinho has been one of the big success stories at Real Madrid this season.

The Brazilian has starred in the three wins against Steaua Bucharest, Barcelona and Nastic, while was started on the bench in the Copa del Rey draw at little Ecija last week.

Before the defeat against Getafe, Robinho was on the outer, but now says: "I hope that the team continues as we are, like in the last couple of games.

"Personally I am very happy, I hope to continue playing as I am. Now I am very happy with my football."

This is in stark contrast to the start of the season, when Robinho said: "I believe it is going to be very difficult for me to play for (Fabio) Capello."

Real teammate Roberto Carlos said last night: "We're now seeing the Robinho of Santos. The same thing happened to Ronaldinho. His first year in Europe was disastrous."
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Mexxx (11/1/2006)in the World" who said this... and recently..

(1) Jawge
        (2) Gamma
        (3) Emperor
        (4) Mexxx
        (5) Wenger
        (6) Dunga

Answer:
        nuh Ronaldinho sey dat - and he is soooooooooooooooooooo wrong

RCarlos is right, we are now seeing the Robinho of Santos.

I can't agree with Parreia, Had he given Robinho the whole second half Brasil would be in the finals. Capello is joking, he needs Ronaldo to win la Liga. Barcelona will see defeat if Ronaldo plays with Robinho (the Combo Brasil should have used in 06)for the next leg. Warm up big Don like Ronaldo an nuh give him nuh game? eediat ting dat, same way him did waan pull off dat stunt pon Robinho. Robinho is improving in terms of strength and movement over the pitch. Pivotal in Madrid's counter attack.