Yes kingman if dem ah go improve yuh INT'L credentials
take it (can't be that much seeing that you have played and registered goals at the highest level). It's the business and the system, so if is dat
caesar want, you give unto him. Do a course in public speaking and
start roll out some suits at games.
I think Tappa should be welll paid and be given a front seat at the
next national beauty contest (with back stage pass) Afterall you are one of Ja's top athlete.Tappa don't worry about sponsors just keep winning (if you build it they will come) Look at Bolt; ever since those medals; he is all over american TV.
take it (can't be that much seeing that you have played and registered goals at the highest level). It's the business and the system, so if is dat
caesar want, you give unto him. Do a course in public speaking and
start roll out some suits at games.
I think Tappa should be welll paid and be given a front seat at the
next national beauty contest (with back stage pass) Afterall you are one of Ja's top athlete.Tappa don't worry about sponsors just keep winning (if you build it they will come) Look at Bolt; ever since those medals; he is all over american TV.