• My humble advice to Tappa:

Yes kingman if dem ah go improve yuh INT'L credentials
    take it (can't be that much seeing that you have played and registered goals at the highest level). It's the business and the system, so if is dat
    caesar want, you give unto him. Do a course in public speaking and
    start roll out some suits at games.

I think Tappa should be welll paid and be given a front seat at the
    next national beauty contest (with back stage pass) Afterall you are one of Ja's top athlete.Tappa don't worry about sponsors just keep winning (if you build it they will come) Look at Bolt; ever since those medals; he is all over american TV.

Do a course in public speaking and
    start roll out some suits at games.
    Well it would be an improvement from rolling up one leg of his sweatsuit pants. What is that all about he should know better

If you had access to the Jamaican papers you would see Tappa and his players at Passa Passa after the game (another first in Jamaican history) and you will realise he is more comfortable at the street dances than at beauty pageants...as for the suits as the other response said it might not look too proper for him to roll up one leg of the D&G suits

Yuck

If you had access to the Jamaican papers you would see Tappa and his players at Passa Passa after the game (another first in Jamaican history) and you will realise he is more comfortable at the street dances than at beauty pageants...as for the suits as the other response said it might not look too proper for him to roll up one leg of the D&G suits
        I was thinking that he should join the Kiwanis, Liguanea Club etc

That response says a lot Time...not about Tappa but about your perspective

I am flexible, I learn to adapt to any situation. If I was in Tappa position, I would go to Passa Passa with the team, joint the Kiwanis, the Liguenea Club etc... try to get the name of the major sponsors and try to know them because that is the only way he is going to get them on his side --- .... I would not roll up my pants foot