Ruud at Madrid

• Ruud at Madrid

Ruud van Nistelrooy has had a training ground bust-up with Real Madrid team-mate Raul Bravo. (The Sun)

RE: Ruud at Madrid

Lazie it look like Fergie never want to give Ruud "Beckham shoes" fi him bad behavior so him let him go early

see weh me a talk bout....
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh neva see Ruud's attitude after the Carling Cup final? Nuff said. He will go down as a ManU legend, but Fergie got this one right.

Had it not been for that recent incident(apparently loong forgottenand forgiven)in which Rooney threatened Chistiano...,one would think 'bad up and rush any referee Rooney' is the quintessence of a player.

It takes two to tangle, suppose a nuh Ruud's fault?

Blessed

What yuh talking bout Rockman? In the Carling Cup final, Fergie benched Ruud and started Saha, as Saha was the stiker that lead the team to the final. Thats the what I'm talking about. Whats so difficult in that for Ruud to understand? He didn't even celebrate with the team.

Fergie got it right in selling him. How Rooney come into this?

You would think the replacement for the "Legend" would be deemed valuable to Fergie.

Injury can only excuse so much, Saha was put on the back burner so Smith could start.That is exactly what is going to happen again.Lazie, would you prefer Fergie using the capable striker,Alan Smith, as a defensive midfielder?

A de needed fiah inna Ruud man and man a lick out pon.

Blessed

My initial response has nothing to do with the Carl..Cup, it was the responses to a headliner that triggered ot.

Blessed

Rockman (11/2/2006)You would think the replacement for the "Legend" would be deemed valuable to Fergie.

Injury can only excuse so much, Saha was put on the back burner so Smith could start.That is exactly what is going to happen again.Lazie, would you prefer Fergie using the capable striker,Alan Smith, as a defensive midfielder?

A de needed fiah inna Ruud man and man a lick out pon.

Blessed
                  Alan Smith must be used where the team benefits most. In the Carling Cup game last week he wasn't a factor and he was playing forward. That doesn't make a case for him starting up front. Anyway, now that 20Legend will be out, he may get a prips. Still cannot see why Rossi was sent to Newcastle on loan.