Tappa to stay in charge but no big pay raise!!!!!

So everyone convinced dat the sponsors would never entertain, and never support a local coach wid dem money. There should be some convincing before that is eternally accepted.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      So everyone convinced dat the sponsors would never entertain, and never support a local coach wid dem money. There should be some convincing before that is eternally accepted.
      Hortical have you been asleep for the past month? After Simoes was canned the JFF were gonna give the job to Tappa. The sponsors said go right ahead but we will not be on board.

Actually too many days on vacation in Belize, and rafting in Upstate NY.

Yes, I agree with the connections linkage.

sigh

So when CB did a mek di team into di best ever, why wi never lef him alone?

sigh

So when CB did a mek di team into di best ever, why wi never lef him alone?
              That team could not defend to save it's life. If we score 3 goals we let in 5

Actually too many days on vacation in Belize, and rafting in Upstate NY.
                Did you go to Maruba Resort Jungle Spa? If not I highly recommend it if you ever return to Belize

Nonsense! How many goals score gainst dem?

I am going off of my memory of those teams. Feel free to post the statistics as I know you wouldn't have hesitated to post them if they backed up your assertion.

P.S. If this site had a compilation of each coaches record it would be helpful I mean after all it is the "official site" of the Reggae Boyz

Stayed in three hotels/lodges. Jaguar Paw Jungle Resort, DuPlooy's Jungle Lodge, and another one in San Pedro Island.

Okay dollar green. Recession and dem man a ball outta control

I think John Barnes has shown that he is an open-minded person. Some coaches would not have agreed with burrell. Afterall, the contract that Barnes signed with the JFF has him taking over on November 1...

Looks like Barnes and Whitmore has a good relationship.
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Because Laza the don was available
                            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Recession, is wha dat? Mi waan fly down fi the game on November 19, and celebrate our return to the Hex.

P.S. If this site had a compilation of each coaches record it would be helpful I mean after all it is the "official site" of the Reggae Boyz
                                Are you volunteering? Great!

Please send Tilla your info. He'll get you started.

WELCOME!