Reggaeboyz lack balance

Is Dunny still putting together that list of JAMAICANS who are better defensively? It's been a while since you asked the question.

Yow Mosiah mi ready, me got time on my hands tonight,so if unu ready fi improve the squad just appoint me as chief scout.

Please refer all complaints to the Bibi for Midfield committee.

Mek dem stay deh.. if wi mek it to next Round.. Bibi haffi pray fi sentimental forces if him nuh work on him defensive game because it not gwine tek long fi bring in a real midfield player on di left fi di final round..

Please refer all complaints to the Bibi for Midfield committee.

Mek dem stay deh.. if wi mek it to next Round.. Bibi haffi pray fi sentimental forces if him nuh work on him defensive game because it not gwine tek long fi bring in a real midfield player on di left fi di final round..
          Maudib,dont you think Bibi is good enough to play left midfield fi Jamaica?

Yuh need anybody fi appoint yuh? Tink yuh dun have di job arready!

The question is he our best option at left midfield....

Do you believe that Bibi is in the top 4 midfield players for Jamaica ?

Even with the absense of Tappa, Hue and Andy Williams I do not believe he is in the top 4.

The question is he our best option at left midfield....

Do you believe that Bibi is in the top 4 midfield players for Jamaica ?

Even with the absense of Tappa, Hue and Andy Williams I do not believe he is in the top 4.
                I think you are wrong,the only thing Bibi needs is playing time.He didnt start the season in the Bolton side so he was short of match practice.He played poorly against Canada but his performances as improved since, for club and country in my opinion the man is a class act.In my opinion Bibi,Marshall,Goodison,Ricketts will play if fit.

yuh nah read good....midfield him talking about.....

He is just as good playing left midfield as he is playing left back,there aint anyone in our squad at the moment that can take Bibi's game.

ok...

so was fuller's...so was bibi's goal against canada.....and here we are again.....
                        Bibi against Canada?
                        mmmm?

was it listed as an OG?

NO!
                            ...an A Goal!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TMxa...eature=related

sorry ... andy....same thing though.....some woulda seh 3 lucky goals.