On Tappa being Technical Director:

We were at do or die point? Furthermore
    is Cb say it too big fi him an him waan help. Tappa played at the highest level and was coahed by some of Brasil's best. Different animal.

How do you know Barnes is not a better coach?

Did you know Tappa was a decent coach when they first appointed him?

Do we remember that Seba was relegated after being guided by Tappa for most of last NPL season?!?!?

You are of the opinion that Barnes
        is ahead of Tappa in knowledge and skill in football. care to explain why? Thanks.
        Jawge i am one of Tappa's biggest fan respect the man to the bone,however i cant agree with you.John Barnes a fi get him dues him achieve a lot in the game.

We were at do or die point?
          It doesn't matter, in WCQ every match is a do-or-die situation. You asked a question and I answered you.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so mek him go coach England den nuh. Tell
            me why you see barnes over Tappa? Thanks.

so mek him go coach England den nuh. Tell
              me why you see barnes over Tappa? Thanks.
              As a player Barnes was one of the best players in the world without a doubt,as coaches they are both novices so i cant tell you who is the better coach, time will tell Tappa for me was a great player but didn't reach the level as a John Barnes.

I didn't know that. news to
                me. All I can say is that Tappa was among the top scorers in Wc98. Tappa saved his country from embarassment by scoring two goals single handedly. I see Tappa as one of the world's greatest in his days, you may not seeing that he wasn't validated by Europe.

sigh

Where was he against Croatia and Argentina?

Now I know you are not
                    serious. Man ah talk bout serious INT'L ball yuh come wid
                    seba. Who from seba did Tappa pick for WCQ?

Yuh really tink di NPL is a top flight league, dont?

Yuh don't know?

I didn't know that. news to
                        me. All I can say is that Tappa was among the top scorers in Wc98. Tappa saved his country from embarassment by scoring two goals single handedly. I see Tappa as one of the world's greatest in his days, you may not seeing that he wasn't validated by Europe.
                        Me nah argue with you boss,no matter weh me tell you say me know mi cant win.

It's not about wining boss, but
                          the truth.

Oh, so you have met!

In the meantime where should they send Barnes?
                              Thanks.
                              LOL you guys must admit that Jawge has a point here. LOL. Does barnes have his UEFA license? Does anyone know.

It's not about wining boss, but
                                the truth.
                                The truth is John Barnes was a greater player than Tappa simply because he played consistently at the top level year after year and went on to play for some top clubs.