Questions for the Canada game ?

• Questions for the Canada game ?

1. Can the team in its current format, score 7 goals and not concede, against Canada ?

2. Who do we drop for King ? seeing that we need the best forwards in the game.

3. Do we see the need for a ball handler against Canada ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    1. Can the team in its current format, score 7 goals and not concede, against Canada ?
    The team cannot score seven goals against Canada in any format.

2. Who do we drop for King ? seeing that we need the best forwards in the game.
    Dane Richards. King will be used as a super sub.

3. Do we see the need for a ball handler against Canada ?
    No. We are fine with what we have.

Man a try find subtle way to push Jerry Hue for a starting spot. LOL

1) I dont see is beating Canada by more than 3 goals if that many.

2) King comes in for one of Cummings or Wolfe

3) We just need a midfielder who willing to shoot from the middle of the pitch...Austin?
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

The team cannot score seven goals against Canada in any format.

Dane Richards. King will be used as a super sub.

No. We are fine with what we have.
          King as got to replace Luton Shelton.

Mi nuh too sure bout dropping Shelton either. Him and Fuller been running on the defensive side like crazy and their pace is giving the defenders problems when they have the ball and when the defenders have the ball.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              King as got to replace Luton Shelton.
              Nope. Shelton's pace and Fullers skill are a good combination. If King was to start i would say drop Fuller and i am a Fuller man but he and King are too similar. King should replace Fuller at about the 60 minute mark depending on how the game progresses that is.

King will play,simply because he is the best striker we have and he holds the ball up well,with all due respect Shelton loses the ball too often that then puts the midfield under pressure

Simple.

But we are unable to critically analyse the game.

interesting question. There is also the premise that never change a winning team so King could be out..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                      interesting question. There is also the premise that never change a winning team so King could be out..
                      We need to put Canada to the sword so we cant pick the team on sentiment so John Barnes will pick the best available team.

Replace Shelton with King. King has a knack for scoring goals at different angles and will collect the ball from the mid-fielders and Fuller and take on defenses and score goals.

canada has scored in just about EVERY game...don't forget that.

Dem no buck up pon the wall yet,a no like when Pepe went to Canada fi defend on his own,now him got Davis,Stewart,Marshall and them man deh fi back him up.

wait deh....den is when yuh find yhself pon di wagon?! nuggsy? who name nuggsy?!!